SBS Podcast 025

 SBS Podcast 025

I take on your questions once again!  Heavier mix of music in the lineup – check out songs from Against Time, Fey, The Liquid C, Vaulty, Violet Cold, Amarelle, Paragon Theorem, Shobocon and Throttlecaster & learn about the music of Omar Bowing and hear the new single “Sonus Republic.”


Your official lineup of songs includes:

Fey – “Blood Flies”

Against Time – “Brothers”

Paragon Theorem – “Control”

Shobocon – “Parchment”

Vaultry – “Said The Owl To The Vulture”

Violet Cold – “La Petite Mort”

Amarelle – “Rager”

The Liquid C – “Monologue”

Throttlecaster – “Deep Down”

Omar Bowing – “Sonus Republic”



"I’m passionate about what I do, and just as passionate about what YOU do. Together, we can get your music into the hands of the people that should have it. Let’s create something incredible."