SBS Podcast 156

 SBS Podcast 156

What up!  Tune on in for a brand-new episode loaded up with stellar songs for ya, and a bunch of random thoughts from Jer @ SBS on the art of following through with the opportunities that come your way.  He’ll rant, he’ll ramble, he’ll spill some inspirational ideas and thought-provoking details, and in between it all, he’ll spin songs by Brooke Surgener, Ernest Aines, Dirti Speshuls, The New Occupants And Mr MooQ, Cary Shields, Richard Tyler Epperson, MyKey, Annie DiRusso, and a double-shot from See Level.  You know what to do from here – tune in & turn up!


Your official show lineup includes:

Cary Shields – “In The Morning”

Brooke Surgener – “I Hate You The Least”

Richard Tyler Epperson – “Beautiful Day”

Ernest Aines – “Pixels”

MyKey – “Rainbow Connection”

See Level – “Photos” / “Fresh Fruit”

Dirti Speshuls – “SunGirl”

Annie DiRusso – “Coming Soon”

The New Occupants & Mr MooQ – “Super Boom”


"I’m passionate about what I do, and just as passionate about what YOU do. Together, we can get your music into the hands of the people that should have it. Let’s create something incredible."

Send this to a friend