SBS Podcast 123

 SBS Podcast 123

An episode to bring the heat to your speakers & keep’em soundin’ cool this summer – come check out the stylistically slick to the soulful on this new episode of the SBS Podcast!  We’ll be featuring talking about the latest music being made by Era’Nay, L T Balkin, and lil ink along the way, and featuring music by Eiza Murphy, Andrew Ryan, Phantom Phunk, FZY, Kridix, Peak Arrival, and BLANK666 with Nikki Vale in the mix for ya!  Get yourself a dose of what’s good y’all – tune in & turn up!

Your official show lineup includes:

Andrew Ryan – “Spin It”

Peak Arrival – “Lemonade”

Phantom Phunk – “Memory’s A Ghost”

BLANK666 & Nikki Vale – “Wasted”

Kridix – “Relics”

lil ink – “Islands”

FZY – “Glen Lantz”

L T Balkin – “Hearts A Mess (Hi5 Remix)” Feat. Alison Newman & Nyukyung

Eiza Murphy – “Taxi”

Era’Nay – “Farewell”

To become the next guest on the SBS Podcast, take an audio interview with us by clicking here!

To have your music featured on the show, click this link to become the next artist or band we play tunes from on the SBS Podcast!


"I’m passionate about what I do, and just as passionate about what YOU do. Together, we can get your music into the hands of the people that should have it. Let’s create something incredible."

Send this to a friend