SBS Podcast 037

 SBS Podcast 037

The lineup is stocked full of tunes to keep you warm this winter and the volume turned up on your stereo!

Check out tracks from Melonvine, fAlterboy, Eleven Dollar Bills, The Future Exes, Jigsaw Man, 1FM and S.e Elliott & That Awful Rhythm, in addition to brand-new cuts from Dave’s Neck and Herman Martinez + a bonus review on the latest single from Omar Bowing!  Dig this episode!


Your official show track-listing includes:

Eleven Dollar Bills – “Waves”

Melonvine – “Control”

1FM – “Fire In The City”

Omar Bowing – “Restrained”

Jigsaw Man – “Gathering Dust”

The Future Exes – “Simple Lie”

S.e Elliott & That Awful Rhythm – “The Reverend Nor The Warden”

Dave’s Neck – “Nothing To Me”

fAlterboy – “Public Service Slut”

Herman Martinez – “John Travoltrons Theme”

To become the next guest on the SBS Podcast, take an audio interview with us by clicking here!

To have your music featured on the show, click this link to become the next artist or band we play tunes from on the SBS Podcast!


"I’m passionate about what I do, and just as passionate about what YOU do. Together, we can get your music into the hands of the people that should have it. Let’s create something incredible."

Send this to a friend