SBS Podcast 132

 SBS Podcast 132

We’ve got the juice, the spark, the energy, and the innovative tunes you wanna hear on this week’s episode of the SBS Podcast – come check it out!  We’ll be spinning songs by Nova Cascade, Crow Eats Man, Carl Anderson, Jeffrey Aaron And The Blurples, Morrow’s Memory, and Lielack – and we’ll be hitting up a double-shot from Convey in the mix!  Cappin’ it off, we’ll be taking time along the way to talk about the latest happening with the music of JoeyNiles and Herman Martinez as well – TONS goin’ on out there in the independent scene we all share together, and we’re excited to share some of that audible awesomeness with ya on our latest episode – tune in & turn up!


Your official show lineup includes:

Herman Martinez – “Some New Beautiful Nightmare”

Carl Anderson – “The Capsule”

Nova Cascade – “There Is Always A Way”

Lielack – “Nu4U”

Jeffrey Aaron And The Blurples – “I Need You”

Convey – “Night Sky” / “Fool”

JoeyNiles – “Who Are You”

Crow Eats Man – “Jaded”

Morrow’s Memory – “For You”

Find out what we do at sleepingbagstudios, and be the next to be featured on our pages by clicking here!


"I’m passionate about what I do, and just as passionate about what YOU do. Together, we can get your music into the hands of the people that should have it. Let’s create something incredible."

Send this to a friend