SBS Podcast 126

 SBS Podcast 126

Long awaited & highly anticipated – Proof Of Purchase Vol. 12 is out now!  We’ll be playing cuts from records we picked up from the March sale on Bandcamp Friday to support the independent music-scene earlier this year, including tunes from Thelonesomekid, elitefitrea, Proud And Nasty with ArMani Jones, Todd Underwood, BROCK, MPG, d i z m a t i o n, and CLIFFDIVER – we’ll also be hitting up double-shots from Chef The Chef and Hochen on this episode, and taking a time out to talk about what’s happening with the music of Niels H!  Tons of reasons to tune in & turn up for this episode – so do it!


Your official show lineup includes:


Chef The Chef – “IHATEME” / “howitgo (risky biz)”

Proud And Nasty & ArMani Jones – “Bottled Emotions”

MPG – “Lull”

Todd Underwood – “Wishing You The Best”

Thelonesomekid – “The Walking Pencil”

CLIFFDIVER – “Cameron Diaz”

d i z m a t i o n – “Still”

Niels H – “Say My Name”

Hochen – “Out In The Wild” / “Bugs”

elitefitrea – “Arriving On The Shores Of Hell”

Find out what we do at sleepingbagstudios, and be the next to be featured on our pages by clicking here!


"I’m passionate about what I do, and just as passionate about what YOU do. Together, we can get your music into the hands of the people that should have it. Let’s create something incredible."

Send this to a friend