SBS Podcast 038

 SBS Podcast 038

A killer lineup of tunes including all the bands/artists from our top-10 list for you to hear before the upcoming reader-vote from Dec. 15th-30th!

Check out tunes from: Dazor, Eon MC Etc., J Speed, Paul The Trombonist, Sam & The Black Seas, Sienná, Smoking Martha, Vaultry, Victory Fires and Yellow Paper Planes from this year’s nominations.

Bonus five new cuts in the mix today as well – how sweet is THAT?!!
New music from: LoFi Chill, Kemikal Storm, RaR, Poetsenvy & Royal Ruckus all repping with strong material on this special episode of the SBS Podcast – turn it UP!


Your official track listing for today’s extended episode includes:

RaR – “Darkness” Featuring Elizabeth Robinson

Paul The Trombonist – “Popcorn Butter”

Kemikal Storm – “Dreams Never Lie”

LoFi Chill – “You & Me”

J Speed – “Got To Love It”

Eon MC Etc. – “Coulda Been”

Poetsenvy – “S.W.Y.M.”

Royal Ruckus – “Wounded By Love”

Sam & The Black Seas – “Agata”

Victory Fires – “Strong”

Yellow Paper Planes – “Take A Step Back”

Dazor – “Back To The Lounge”

Smoking Martha – “Say You’re Mine”

Vaultry – “A Letter To A Dead Friend”

Sienná – “Aoi (葵)”

To become the next guest on the SBS Podcast, take an audio interview with us by clicking here!

To have your music featured on the show, click this link to become the next artist or band we play tunes from on the SBS Podcast!


"I’m passionate about what I do, and just as passionate about what YOU do. Together, we can get your music into the hands of the people that should have it. Let’s create something incredible."

Send this to a friend