SBS Podcast 086

 SBS Podcast 086

All-new episode of the SBS Podcast comin’ atcha!

Find out about what’s happening with new artists & bands to the show like Ian Byarm, The Acid Jazz Guitarist, and Yukiya Endo – and make sure to stick around for killer cuts from Jehry Robinson, Ception Of Ty, Alex Musicci, Sienná, Colorstarr, DJ Serafin, and Eon MC Etc. in the mix!

You know what to do y’all – tune in & turn up!


Your official show lineup includes:

Jehry Robinson – “Coffee Beans”

Alex Musicci – “Just Let Me Know”

Colorstarr – “Sleepless”

Eon MC Etc. – “Coulda Been”

Ian Byarm – “No ID”

DJ Serafin – “Spring Bass”

Yukiya Endo – “Deep Blue”

Sienná – “Tsukiyomi”

Ception Of Ty – “Tell Me Stories About Your Leg”

The Acid Jazz Guitarist – “The Facts (Remix)”

To become the next guest on the SBS Podcast, take an audio interview with us by clicking here!

To have your music featured on the show, click this link to become the next artist or band we play tunes from on the SBS Podcast!


"I’m passionate about what I do, and just as passionate about what YOU do. Together, we can get your music into the hands of the people that should have it. Let’s create something incredible."

Send this to a friend