SBS Podcast 046

 SBS Podcast 046

So much new music out there to talk about & play on the show, just barely enough time to squeeze in a few classics along the way!
What a rad problem to have – come have it with us!


Your official show lineup includes:

Mackadenice – “Eatin'”

Dino – “Pressure Points” Featuring Teddy B

Erica James – “Breathe”

Porcelain People – “Heart Thumping Like”

RaR – “Worried About You” Feat. J Burney

Jack Of None – “The Brainwashers”

Omar Bowing – “Already Missing You”

The Silver Bayonets – “Fake”

Closer – “Sweet Papa Jhaaa”

Paragon Theorem – “Oculus”

To become the next guest on the SBS Podcast, take an audio interview with us by clicking here!

To have your music featured on the show, click this link to become the next artist or band we play tunes from on the SBS Podcast!


"I’m passionate about what I do, and just as passionate about what YOU do. Together, we can get your music into the hands of the people that should have it. Let’s create something incredible."

Send this to a friend