SBS Podcast 041

 SBS Podcast 041

A lineup full of great singers, songwriters & bands of all kinds – you know what to expect from us at the SBS Podcast!

Stockpiled with information on the latest in what’s happening out there in the independent music-scene, including details on new albums from the John Sellers Band and Andy Michaels.


Your official lineup for episode 041 of the SBS Podcast includes:

John Sellers Band – “OooWee”

Roy Catlin & The Dudes – “The Future”

432 Music Way – “Helado Ray”

Collegians – “Black Mass”

Black Note Graffiti – “Such Is Art”

Henry Metal – “Where The Dumbasses Roam”

Roger Cole & Paul Barrere – “Let It Go”

Austin Thresher – “10000 Miles”

Brannon – “The Road Less Traveled”

Carry Illinois – “Nothing To Despise”


"I’m passionate about what I do, and just as passionate about what YOU do. Together, we can get your music into the hands of the people that should have it. Let’s create something incredible."